Home > Main blog > Chuckle Brother stands for UKIP in Barnham ward

Chuckle Brother stands for UKIP in Barnham ward


For those of you who haven’t yet guessed I can now confirm that Chuckle Brother is Tony Dixon and that I am standing for UKIP in Barnham ward.

You can read my election address here: Tony Dixon – election address

I have had the honour of serving my community previously – as an Arun District councillor for Barnham Ward, from 2003 to 2007. I hope you will give me that honour again.

Please also see my web site for further information:

https://tonydixonukipcandidateforbarnhamward.wordpress.com/

 

  1. Brigitte
    April 12, 2015 at 3:50 pm

    Firstly RIP Rick Astley Lol May the 7 2015 we shall dance too another Tune free from mrs Brown and her ever so obediant boys years and years of stagnation within Adc. That has stifled us poor leadership not allowing the area too move forward ruled by arrogance and complacency my beleive is change is long overdue only ukip offer this change so Tony Dixon well done ! you will be a fantastic ambasador for ukip but more than that the people of arun will know you will work for the good of community so this i say im wishing you all the very best go forth and go get em !

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

