Home > Draft Local Plan submissions, Main blog > Local Plan Representations made during the period 19th July to 10th September 2012

Local Plan Representations made during the period 19th July to 10th September 2012


Here are the Local Plan Representations made during the period 19th July to 10th September 2012.

Local Plan Representations: 2013_02_06__LP_Reps_WEB_EMAIL_LETTER_OTHER_UNKNOWN___WEB_objtns_rmvd_TD_v5

Appendix A: Appendices_A_V1

Appendix B: Appendices_B_V1

Appendix C: Appendices_C_V1

Appendix D: Appendices_D_V1

Appendix E: Appendices_E_V1

The appendices are well worth reading!

  1. Flid
    December 21, 2012 at 10:19 am

    I am cheered to know that equality commission sheltar legal and my medics helping me I have been pushed to ending my life at the cruelty abuse and discrimination metered out to me all aspects of my life effected at what Arun got wrong in the first place I’m grateful to shelters legal who say I must be got out of here and my medics who have supported me the worst bit was aruns continual circumvention to the lgo yet they still persist every day when I shut my eyes I hope I don’t wake up a2nd Xmas in this prison I committed no crime I just got sick it is clear this week in the press people won’t get heard on what goes on Arun will do it there way can they not be closed down

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

