Home > Draft Local Plan submissions > Ford Enterprise Hub (FEH) submission to enterprise@BognorRegis public consultation

Ford Enterprise Hub (FEH) submission to enterprise@BognorRegis public consultation


You can read the Ford Enterprise Hub (FEH) submission to the enterprise@BognorRegis public consultation here:

FEH submission for enterprise@BognorRegis

  1. Brigitte
    October 15, 2012 at 8:50 pm

    I can’t comment anymore about arun council I am a disabled lady they have kept me traped in a flat for 55weeks ignored ot ignored reumatology I have to have cytoxic drugs ignored fire services all are gobbed smacked at arun a year has seen me so ill no heating yet still paying for it this winter will see me hospitalized my condition is degenerative everybody supporting me no one understanding this I hope this winter sees the end of my miserable existence under arun anything would be better than this liars and corrupt doesn’t get anywhere near what they are no doubt arun will get what they want I can’t say anymore and wish all campaigns well

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment

